Weekly Photo Challenge: Launch

Nothing says launch to me like fireworks.  I love fireworks and will take any opportunity to see some especially outside of the 4th of July holiday.  This past October I got a real treat and got to see fireworks at Disney World (my first time there) with the Castle in view.  Unfortunately I didn’t have a DSLR camera at the time and the best I could get them was with my iphone, my point and shoot was sub par on this task.  I can’t wait to go back especially now I have my DSLR camera that I received for Christmas.

There are quite a few pictures here.  This is what I was able to narrow down the tons that I took down to my favorites.

5 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Launch

  1. cobbies69 says:

    got some similar taken on 3rd july excellent show, nice ones

  2. pix & kardz says:

    beautiful interpretation of the ‘launch’ theme. thanks for sharing.

  3. jakesprinter says:

    I love all of it 🙂

  4. Find Focus says:

    These are great for this challenge! I don’t know that I could pick a favorite – they’re all lovely! Thanks for sharing. : )

  5. I will be there in three days, can’t wait looks amazing!

Leave a Reply

